Committees

Following is a list of CMA committees. If you are interested in assisting with any of the committees, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair listed below.


2020-21

Executive Committee
Elizabeth Knight, President – Chair
liz@plmweb.com

Amicus Committee
Noah Furie – Chair
noah@budget.loans

Education Committee
Lori Randich – Chair
lori@redwoodmortgage.com

Finance Committee
Richard Selzer – Treasurer, Chair
rselzer@selzerrealty.com

Focus Group – Pool Managers Committee
Glenn Goldan – Chair
goldan@reprop.net

Legislative Committee
Noah Furie – Chair
noah@bfcloans.com

Logistics Committee
– Chair

Marketing/ Social Media/ Public Relations Committee
Rocky Butani, Marketing Czar – Chair
rocky@privatelenderlink.com

Membership Committee
Angelica Gardner – Chair
angelica@asherevan.com

Nominating Committee

PAC Committee
Richard Wachter – Chair
rich@quickloans.com

Points of Interest/ ePoints
Mayumi Bowers – Editor
mayumi@mortgagevintage.com
Angelica Gardner – Associate Editor

Technology Committee
Bob Spier – Chair
bob@mortcare.com

Vendor/ Advertising Committee
Steve Rexrode – Chair
steve@cushrex.com