Committees

Following is a list of CMA committees. If you are interested in assisting with any of the committees, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair listed below.


2019

Executive Committee
David Herzer, President – Chair
david@herzer.com

Amicus Committee
Noah Furie – Chair
noah@budget.loans

Education Committee
Lori Randich – Chair
lori@redwoodmortgage.com

Finance Committee
Michelle Rodriguez – Treasurer, Chair
michelle@woodlandhillsmtg.com

Focus Group – Pool Managers Committee
Glenn Goldan – Chair
goldan@reprop.net

Legislative Committee
Noah Furie – Chair
noah@bfcloans.com

Logistics Committee
Phil Ruble – Chair
phil@omici.com

Marketing/ Social Media/ Public Relations Committee
Steve Belleville, Marketing Czar – Chair
steve@redwoodmortgage.com

Membership Committee
Steve Belleville – Chair
steveb@relginc.com

Nominating Committee

PAC Committee
Richard Wachter – Chair
rich@quickloans.com

Points of Interest/ ePoints
Mayumi Bowers – Editor
mayumi@mortgagevintage.com
Angelica Gardner – Associate Editor

Public Content Review Committee
Steve Belleville, Chair
steve@redwoodmortgage.com

Summer Seminar Committee
Pam Sosa – Chair
psosa.smfs@sbcglobal.net

Technology Committee
Bob Spier – Chair
bob@mortcare.com

Vendor/ Advertising Committee
Steve Rexrode – Chair
steve@cushrex.com