Following is a list of CMA committees. If you are interested in assisting with any of the committees, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair listed below.


Executive Committee
David Herzer, President – Chair

Amicus Committee
Noah Furie – Chair

Education Committee
Lori Randich – Chair

Finance Committee
Michelle Rodriguez – Treasurer, Chair

Focus Group – Pool Managers Committee
Glenn Goldan – Chair

Legislative Committee
Noah Furie – Chair

Logistics Committee
Phil Ruble – Chair

Marketing/ Social Media/ Public Relations Committee
Steve Belleville, Marketing Czar – Chair

Membership Committee
Steve Belleville – Chair

Nominating Committee

PAC Committee
Richard Wachter – Chair

Points of Interest/ ePoints
Mayumi Bowers – Editor
Angelica Gardner – Associate Editor

Public Content Review Committee
Steve Belleville, Chair

Summer Seminar Committee
Pam Sosa – Chair

Technology Committee
Bob Spier – Chair

Vendor/ Advertising Committee
Steve Rexrode – Chair