Committees

Following is a list of CMA committees. If you are interested in assisting with any of the committees, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair listed below.


2017

Executive Committee
Mark Forbes, President – Chair
mforbes@feforbes.com

Amicus Committee
Noah Furie – Chair
noah@budget.loans

Dodd-Frank Committee
Michelle Rodríguez – Chair
michelle@woodlandhillsmtg.com

Education Committee
Lori Randich – Chair
lori@redwoodmortgage.com

Finance Committee
Pam Sosa – Treasurer, Chair
psosa.smfs@sbcglobal.net

Focus Group Recruitment Committee
Rich Temme – Chair
rich@rctemme.com

Focus Group – Pool Managers Committee
Glenn Goldan – Chair
goldan@reprop.net

Legislative Committee
Noah Furie – Chair
noah@bfcloans.com

Logistics Committee
Phil Ruble – Chair
phil@omici.com

Marketing/ Social Media/ Public Relations Committee
Steve Belleville, Marketing Czar – Chair
steve@redwoodmortgage.com

Membership Committee
Steve Belleville – Chair
steveb@relginc.com

Member Benefits Committee
Pam Sosa – Chair
psosa.smfs@sbcglobal.net

Municipal Distressed Property Ordinances
Michelle Rodriguez – Chair
michelle@woodlandhillsmtg.com

Nominating Committee
Joffrery Long – Chair
info@asksw.com

PAC Committee
Richard Wachter – Chair
rich@quickloans.com

Points of Interest/ ePoints
Steve Leidner – Editor
steve@9800@aol.com
Josiah Pruder – Associate Editor

Public Content Review Committee
Steve Belleville, Chair
steve@redwoodmortgage.com

Summer Seminar Committee
Pam Sosa – Chair
psosa.smfs@sbcglobal.net

Technology Committee
David Herzer – Chair
david@herzer.com

Vendor/ Advertising Committee
Stephen Rexrode – Chair
steve@cushrex.com